احد معاهد الشراكات الاستراتيجية

المعهد العالي للسياحة والضيافة

مرحبا بكم في HTMi المملكة العربية السعودية

تأسست HTMi المملكة العربية السعودية في عام 2015 ، وهي شراكة طويلة الأمد بين معهد إدارة الفنادق والسياحة في سويسرا HTMi و HITH ، المعهد العالي للسياحة والضيافة. HTMi Saudi Arabia مرتبطة بـ Eurhodip ومعتمدة من منظمة السياحة العالمية التابعة للأمم المتحدة (UNWTO). يحصل الطلاب الذين يدرسون في HTMi المملكة العربية السعودية على دبلومات مزدوجة من المعاهد الشريكة السويسرية والسعودية.

المزيد

الملف الشخصي كالتالي:

المعهد العالي للسياحة والضيافة بالمملكة العربية السعودية

HITH هو معهد Premier في المملكة العربية السعودية. وهو معهد شبه حكومي يقوم على شراكة استراتيجية ضمن المؤسسة العامة للتدريب التقني والمهني “TVTC” لخدمة المجتمعات المحلية وتوفير فرص عمل للشباب السعودي من خلال القوى العاملة الوطنية المؤهلة القادرة على تحقيق خطط التنمية الطموحة للمملكة. مهمة جميع الطلاب هي “تعال كطالب ، كن مديرًا”. للمساعدة في تحقيق هذه المهمة ، ينصب تركيز HITH على تزويد كل طالب بتعليم عالي الجودة ، والبحث عن التميز في كل ما يحدث داخل HITH ، وتوفير منظمة تلبي الاحتياجات المعاصرة لصناعة الفنادق والسياحة الدولية. حرمنا الجامعي الحديث عالي الجودة ، الموجود في الرياض والباحة وجيزان ، هو أحدث المرافق ذات المعايير الدولية من حيث أقسام الفنادق والسياحة وخدمات الفعاليات. معاهدنا حاصلة على شهادات ISO 9001: 2015 و HACCP لإثبات أعلى معايير الإدارة والسلامة.

HTMi سويسرا (مزود التدريب الدولي “ITP”)

لتحقيق أقصى قدر من نتائج المعايير الدولية ، عقدت HITH شراكة مع HTMi سويسرا ، معهد إدارة الضيافة والسياحة الرائد في سويسرا الذي يوفر تعليمًا وتدريبًا داخليًا عالي الجودة لجميع الطلاب. يتعامل مع العملية الأكاديمية والتدريبية وفقًا لمعايير التدريب الدولي في مجال الضيافة والسياحة. HTMi. سويسرا معتمدة ومعترف بها رسميًا في وزارة التعليم السعودية بالإضافة إلى الاعتمادات الدولية من قبل EduQua ، والجمعية السويسرية لأنظمة الجودة والإدارة (SQS) ومجلس الاعتماد البريطاني (BAC) ، ويحصل خريجونا على دبلومات سويسرية ويمكنهم الالتحاق بالبكالوريوس برامج الدرجات العلمية في سويسرا بعد الانتهاء من الدبلوم.

Play Video

تتمثل رؤيتنا في أن نصبح اسمًا رائدًا في صناعة التدريب في مجال الضيافة على المستويين المحلي والدولي.

 

يطبق المعهد العالي للسياحة والضيافة عولمة التميز في التدريس والتعلم في بيئة من الاحترام والدعم تجاه التنوع العرقي والعرقي والديني والاجتماعي والاقتصادي من خلال الشراكة مع مزود تدريب دولي خبير وأصحاب المصلحة لتعزيز الخريجين المتميزين المستعدين لاتخاذ دور قيادي في صناعة السياحة والمساهمة في العالم العالمي.

إن قطاع السياحة والضيافة من القطاعات الكبيرة والمؤثرة في الاقتصاد الوطني ومستقبلها الواعد وإن النمو المتسارع الذي يشهده القطاع السياحي والفندقي في المملكة يعكس بيئة المملكة الاستثمارية المثالية. وستشهد الأعوام القادمة مزيداً من التنوع والازدهار بقيادة القطاع الخاص كما ستعمل على إحداث التنمية في عدد من المناطق وزيادة في الطلب على الشباب السعودي المؤهل للعمل في هذه الصناعة. من هذا المنطلق كان التوجه العام يتطلب منا دعم هؤلاء الشباب ليس فقط بالمهارات التي يتطلبها سوق العمل المحلي وإنما بالمعايير المهنية اللازمة على المستوى العالمي والتي يتطلبها سوق العمل. من هنا فإننا نتقدم بالتهنئة إلى جميع العاملين بالمعهد وأيضا المتدربين وأتمنى لهم مستقبلاً زاهرا ً بالعطاء والنجاح ونحن على ثقة تامة أن هذا المعهد سيكون محط أنظار الجميع كونه معهدا متميزا في التعليم التطبيقي الفندقي حاضرا و مستقبلا.

مشغول؟ مهتم؟

تواصل سريع

966+

من خلال تقديم تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك ، تكون قد أعطيت موافقتك لممثل HTMi للاتصال بك بخصوص طلبك.

 قريباً

دورات تدريبية #مهارات

يؤهل برنامج مهارات المقدم من المعهد العالي للسياحة والضيافة الخريجين لتعزيز مهاراتهم في عدة تخصصات واكتساب خبرة عملية حقيقية في عالم الضيافة.  سيحصل الطلاب على تدريب مكثف تحت إشراف وقيادة مدربين بمستويات عالمية من خلال محاضرات نظرية وتطبيق عملي في بيئة عمل حقيقية لتعزيز المعرفة والمهارات المكتسبة لتكون أحد رواد صناعة الضيافة.

أخر الأخبار

20 فيراير 2024

احتفال المعهد العالي للسياحه والضيافة فرع الرياض في يوم التأسيس

20 فيراير 2024

مشاركة طلاب المعهد في ملتقى التوظيف الثاني لمنشآت التدريب التقني والمهني بمنطقة جازان

13 فيراير 2024

زيارة معالي نائب وزير الموارد البشرية و التنمية الاجتماعية الدكتور عبدالله ابو ثنين و الوفد المصاحب له، لفرع المعهد بجازان

07 فيراير 2024

زيارة وفد من وزارة السياحة للمعهد في الرياض

انضم الينا كطالب ، لتصبح مديرًا
0
معاهد للضيافة في المملكة العربية السعودية
0 %
مستوى رضا العملاء عن طلابنا.
0 %
معدل نجاح الطالب
0 +
الخريجين

أول

معهد سعودي يحصل على عضوية منظمة السياحة العالمية
معهد متخصص للإناث
معهد ضيافة معتمد من UNWTO Tedequal في الشرق الأوسط
شركاء النجاح

 
 

عملاءنا

One of the strategic partnership institutes

About HTMI

Welcome to HTMi Saudi Arabia

Established in 2015, HTMi Saudi Arabia is a long-standing partnership between HTMi Hotel and Tourism Management Institute Switzerland and HITH, Higher Institute for Tourism and Hospitality. HTMi Saudi Arabia is associated with Eurhodip and accredited by United Nations World Tourism Organization (UNWTO). Students studying at HTMi Saudi Arabia get dual diplomas from both the Swiss and Saudi partner institutes.  

Read More

The profiles are :

Higher Institute for Tourism and Hospitality, Saudi Arabia

HITH is the Premier Institute in Saudi Arabia. It is a Semi-Governmental institute based on a strategic partnership within the Technical and Vocational Training Corporation “ TVTC “ to serve the local communities and providing jobs for Saudi youth through qualified national manpower able to achieve the Kingdom’s aspiring plans of development. The mission for all students is “Come as Student, Become a Manager.” To help achieve this mission the focus of HITH is to provide each student with a high-quality education, search for excellence in everything that happens within HITH, and to provide an organization that meets the contemporary needs of the international hotel and tourism industry. Our high-quality modern campuses, located in Riyadh, Baha and Jizan, are state-of-the-art facilities with international standards in terms of hotel departments, tourism, and events services. Our Institutes have ISO 9001:2015 and HACCP certificates to prove the highest standards of management and safety standards.

HTMi Switzerland (The International Training Provider “ ITP “)

To make the maximum international standards outcomes, HITH has partnered with HTMi Switzerland, the leading Hospitality and Tourism management Institute in Switzerland that provides high-quality education, training, and work internships to all students. It handles the academic and training process according to the international hospitality and tourism training standards. HTMi. Switzerland is accredited and recognized formally at Saudi Ministry of Education in addition to international accreditations by EduQua, the Swiss Association for Quality and Management Systems (SQS) and the British Accreditation Council (BAC), our graduates gain Swiss- diplomas and can bridge to Bachelor degree programs in Switzerland after completing the diploma.

Play Video

Our vision is to become a leading name in hospitality training industry on both local and international levels.

 

The institute applies standards of excellence and globalization in teaching and learning within an environment of respect and support directed towards moral, ethnic, religious, social and economic diversity through partnership with a distinguished training partner at the international level in addition to participating with industry leaders to enhance the efficiency of graduates and prepare them to assume leadership roles and contribute to the global tourism development industry.”

The hospitality & tourism industry drives a remarkable contribution to the Saudi gross national production, and its future is promising. The rapid growth of the hospitality sector in the kingdom has brought the attention to the fertile investment opportunities in the market. We are accordingly expecting to witness within the years to come further booming and prosperity to the industry, led by the private sector, impact of which will reveal on the suburbs and developing zones, as well as the demand on Saudi manpower… Based on the said, we have based our vision to support the Saudi youth, not only for catering to the local market requirements, but also to prepare them for competing at international level and answer to global needs. Therefore, I would like to take this opportunity to congratulate all our institutes’ valuable associates and students, whom I wish all the best of achievement and success in delivering this ethical social mission, and I am all confident that this higher institute will turn into a cultural hub and become a shining star to the hospitality and tourism future.

Busy? Interested?

Quick connect

+966

By submitting your contact details, you have given your consent for an HTMi representative to contact you regarding your request.

TRAINING COURSES #MAHARAT

Maharat Program offered by the Higher Institute of Tourism and Hospitality qualifies graduates to enhance their skills in several disciplines and gain real practical experience in the world of hospitality. Students will receive intensive training under the supervision and leadership of world-class instructors through theoretical lectures and practical application in a real work environment to enhance the knowledge and skills acquired to be one of the leaders in the hospitality industry.

Latest events

02 Jun 2024

Exciting discussions with the passionate Chef Yann Lohez from The St. Regis Riyadh on future collaboration opportunities.

30 May 2024

Participation of HTMi AlBaha trainees in the unified ceremony for male and female graduates of training facilities in Al Baha region under the patronage of His Royal Highness Prince Dr. Hossam bin Saud bin Abdulaziz, prince of the region.

28 May 2024

The Higher Institute for Tourism and Hospitality, in cooperation with the General Directorate of Narcotics Control (GDNC), organized an awareness seminar entitled “Security Awareness to Prevent Drug Crimes”

25 May 2024

Spanish Cuisine Masterclass featuring Spanish chef Ramon Cantos inaugurated by Mr. Manuel Hernandez Gamallo, Deputy Head of Mission of the Embassy of the Kingdom of Spain to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Come as a Student, Become a Manager
0
campuses of hospitality institute in Saudi Arabia
0 %
Employer satisfaction
0 %
Student Pass rate
0 +
Graduates

1ST

Saudi Institute To Receive UNWTO Membership

Specializes Institute For Females

UNWTO Tedequal Certified Hospitality Institute In Middle East

partners

Clients